Top Border
Anstarra .org
« Back  
The Kingdom of Anstarra

Anstarra is a kingdom loosely constructed of eight provinces: Aslindale, Nygaard, Sabrinn, Tolbury, Argenfeldt, Rebarteau, Rhodania and Ardeigna.


Anstarra is currently a kingdom fighting for survival:

  • To the South lies the Kingdom of Azgharad, striving for final victory in a war that has been raging for over a hundred years.

  • In the Northeast lies the dangerous Troglav, separating the province of Sabrinn from the rest of Anstarra.

  • From the interior mountains and forest threaten the evil Korrigan, a race of dishonorable savages.

  • To the North lie even greater evils: monsters so foul they have only been glimpsed in nightmares or in the last moment before death.

  • The eight provinces have a fractured and uneven history of cooperation and conflict.

Anstarran Calendar and PoliticsAnstarran ChronologyCreation StoryThe Eight Provinces



Anstarra :: Contact (E-mail)